Monday, March 12, 2012

Soundtrack Jukebox Vol. 3

A new Soundtrack Jukebox installment.

1. "Shake It" - Ian Matthews, Little Darlings
2. "To Look at You" - INXS, Reckless
3. "Ooh Child" - Valerie Carter, Over the Edge
4.  "Somebody's Baby" - Jackson Browne, Fast Times at Ridgemont High
5. "Only the Young" - Journey, Vision Quest
6. "No Guarantees" - The Nobodys, Firstborn
7. "Feel Like a Number" - Bob Seger, Body Heat
8. "The House is Burning (But There's No One Home)" - Vivabeat, Body Double
9. "San Antone" - Denny Brooks, Rolling Thunder and The Ninth Configuration
10. "Girls Know How" - Al Jarreau, Night Shift
11. "Never Too Late to Start" - The Rod Temperton Beatwagon featuring Tommy Funderburk, Running Scared
12. "Summer Lovers" - Michael Sembello, Summer Lovers
13. "Un Ami" - Ennio Morricone (Daniel Beretta, vocal), Revolver

No comments: